Hello world!

Anne Geddes ying/yang
I have wanted for a while now to write about my passion for Graphic Design. I’m starting today finally. Why only today? Because the events in my life have brought me back to what is important and essential for me. One of the things that keep me sane is what I love doing, and that I will never let go: Graphic Design. I am very excited to share the creative, inspired and passionate part of me with you.Through this blog too I will describe some piece of art realize by other artist that I found interesting. It is all about art. Like Georgia O’Keeffe said:
To create one’s own world in any of the arts takes courage.

With my words I pay my respects to those courageous artists.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by elyon's on December 29, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    I really liked this pic. tu composition, the light, the colors. Everything here is so simple, smooth and inspiring.
    Thanks for sharing the treasures that you find worth it.

Comments are closed.

